Cocoa Brown – The Kind Range – Review!

Hello everybody,

I hope you all are having a relaxing Sunday evening, I sure am!

I thought I would use the time to tell you about 2 products that have become a must for me in the last while!

These are the Cocoa Brown Kind Range Shampoo and Conditioner. I will admit I was completely hoodwinked by the hype, always am. I am a marketers dream with the real irony being I work in marketing myself but when Marissa and the Cocoa Brown team launched this range I genuinely was intrigued as it was so different from the other products.

I have never really been big on my hair if I’m being honest. I would spend a fortune on skincare and makeup but I just used regular shampoo and conditioner from the regular high street brands. I never gave my hair much thought. My hair was clean so job done in my books. I tried the Cocoa Brown range and I did notice my hair was silky soft with it and had a great shine of it, which I didn’t give much thought either as people always ask me how I get my hair so shiny , its always shiny which I just put down to being a brunette!

The big WOW moment came when I switched my shampoo and conditioner back to a range I had used before, over Christmas. My hair was a little “wirey” , dry and didn’t appear as shiny and just had a ugh feeling. My hair was annoying me so much that I had to go to my nearest Penney’s and buy the Cocoa Brown range just to wash my hair and the difference was unreal. My hair was back shiny soft healthy and I would get an extra day out of it as well.

I love this range from Cocoa Brown and truthfully they are my favourite products that Marissa Carter has brought to the market above the tanning range (which are also great) but these are something special for the price point. My only qualm is the bottles are not big enough, so if your reading Marissa, I for one would love a 500ml.

IMG_2015.JPG

Has any of you lovely ladies tried them? What do you think?

Lots of Love

Laura

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

