A Dream Clean

Happy Valentine’s Day lovelies! Hope you all got spoilt!

This evening I have a review of a new cleanser I have been using for the last few weeks. For nearly 3 months I had a little gathering of spots on my chin area. When one would go another would appear I just couldn’t move them. Now I know they say spots on your chin is hormonal but I wasn’t hormonal for 3 months solid lol! 

I decided to change up my skincare and I purchased the Nip&Fab Glycolic Fix Gift Set just before Christmas. I had seen a few bloggers mention it so I thought it was worth a try. 

  
This cleanser is amazing! No joke! After just a day of using it I could see a difference in my skin, and 3 days in my spots I had for 3 months were near gone. One week later my skin was back to its usual clear self. I have never had such a good experience with a cleanser if I’m being honest. I have never seen results as quickly. 

My only flaw on this product is just me being awful picky. I’m not a big fan of the smell of it but that’s me just being super picky! For the results you get it could smell like a pig shed and I’d still use it 😂😂😂 lol lol! 

I have normal skin with an oily T-zone and I didn’t find this tightened my skin which some cleansers can do, it left my skin feeling very fresh. 

If your on the hunt for a new cleanser I would highly recommend this! I’m definitely going to repurchase and pick up a few more products from the Nip&Fab range. 

Nip&Fab is available in pharmacies nationwide or from Cloud 10 Beauty at http://www.cloud10beauty.com 

Lots of love

Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

