No7 Hot Cloth Cleanser Review

Happy Sunday lovelies!

Apologies for being such a bad blogger lately! Busy with work and life I just didn’t have time to sit down and write for you. 

Anyways I’m here to tell you about a new purchase that I have fallen head over heels with! The No7 Hot Cloth Cleanser, oh Lordy this leaves your skin feeling so beautiful! 

I work in Marketing but I am hands up a marketer’s dream. I believe it all, the “marketing hype”, if they tell me it will make me look like Jennifer Lopez I’d believe it! So I needed to get my hands on a hot cloth cleanser after hearing so many bloggers talk about them. 

I also wanted to pick up the No7 Cleansing Brush which will be another post, and Boots had 3 for 2 on No7, so I picked up their hot cloth cleanser.  

 It’s a thick creamy consistency and it comes with a white Muslin cloth, now this is the only downside in my opinion. The cloth is too thin to hold the heat from the hot water and is nearly cold before you put it on your face. The second time I used this I just used a regular face cloth and the heat lasted longer.

It says for you to relax with the cloth on your face for 10 minutes to allow your skin to soak it all in. Apart from one time the longest I could last was 5 min, I’m just not used to sitting down for a whole 10 minutes and I couldn’t even look at my phone with a cloth over my face 🙈 but even with 10 minutes (5 with cloth, 5 without) my skin felt super super soft and moisturised. 

  
I have normal to combination skin and even leaving it on my skin for 10 minutes it didn’t leave my skin oily, considering it’s so thick I would have thought it might. It didn’t dry my skin either it just left it super soft and squeaky clean. I have been using it twice a week for 3 weeks now and a little goes a long way.. For €12.95 this cleanser will last ages and it is worth every cent. I will definitely be repurchasing. 

  
So if your wanting to get your hands on a really nice hot cloth cleanser I would definitely recommend this.
Lots of Love

Laura 

Xx

Leave a Reply

