My favs on Snapchat

Hello lovelies,

How are you all? I hope you had a nice weekend, I have been dosed up with yet another cold that I literally did nothing over the weekend, but a rest is always good.

I have noticed a few bloggers have posted about their favourite snapchatter’s (If that is the term 🙂 ) and I thought I would jump on the bandwagon. I am a little addicted to Snapchat I have to be honest and I love sitting down in the evening or at night and watching my favourite bloggers stories from start to finish. Why? I have no idea, I guess like most of us I am just nosy and like to see what everyone else is up to. I think Snapchat is great because you get to see more of the real person than you would in a general blog post. I had opinions on certain bloggers from their blog and Facebook posts and watching their snapchat has changed that for the better. You get to see more of the real people behind the blog if that makes sense & it’s all for the good. So here is a list of my favourite bloggers to follow, be warned though if you are not on Snapchat it can be incredibly addictive 🙂 so join at your own risk, everyone else ye know the story lol! 

  
Pippa O’Connor – Snapchat username    -@pippa.oconnor

Pippa is one of my favourite bloggers, so I was delighted when she joined snapchat. On Pippa’s snap’s you get a sneek peak into her everyday life, what she is up to that day, what she’s wearing, little Ollie (Who is very cute) her make-up routine and general chats. I love how natural Pippa is, you get a real feel for the real Pippa, although the reason she is my favourite blogger in the first place is that she comes across incredibly genuine and that shows even more so on Snapchat.

Rosie Connolly from Hearts, Heels and Handbags – Snapchat username @rosieconnxxx

I am a relatively new follower of Rosie’s but without a doubt she is the first blogger I go to to watch and I will watch her story from start to finish even if it’s 1000 sec’s plus (It very rarely is unless she is doing a Q & A) What I love about Rosie’s snaps are she is just having a wee chat with her followers, updating them on her day, her gorgeous little boy Harry & her equally gorgeous fiancé Paul. She is honest about the stuff she tells you and again like Pippa she just comes across as really really nice.

Marissa Carter from Cocoa Brown – Snapchat username @cartermarissa

Marissa is the brain behind Cocoa Brown range of tanning products. Her daily updates includes snippets from her office, what she is up to for the day, events she attends, quite similar to Pippa and Rosie. She again comes across as very genuine and her voice would put you to sleep, in the best way possible, she has such a soothing voice. She’s a strong supporter of women in business and finishes everyday with an inspirational quote.

Grace from FacesbyGrace – Snapchat username @facesbygrace23

Grace is the ultimate snapchatter, she literally takes you with her through her whole day. The only time she is not snapping is when she is working or in the bathroom I kid you not. Everything is snapped from getting up in the morning, going to the gym, what she eats for breakfast lunch and dinner. Her fluffy cat Sasha, her boyfriend Chris, everything is on Grace’s snapchat. This is I find though lets you really get to know Grace and I enjoy watching her day.

Ellen from Waxperts – Snapchat username @waxpertsellen 

Quite new to Ellen too but she is fast becoming my top snapchatter. I find her stories so easy to watch. Her little boy Cooper is the cutest 😊 she will chat about her general day. My favourite is when she does her Q & A, I find her refreshingly honest and just very easy to listen too! 

Charlene Flanagan – Snapchat username – @charlenefmakeup 

Charlene is a make-up artist not to far away from me based in Sligo. She snaps about her general days, has wee rants lol, her little dog Ella. Charlene is very chatty and chirpy and I enjoy her little rants or her stories about rescuing a bird lol! All that along with make-up tips lol! 

Tara O’Farrell – Snapchat username – @tara_makeup

Tara is one of Ireland’s top models and make-up artists. She snaps about her general day and gives make-up advice. She comes across as a genuinely lovely girl. 

So there is a few of my favs I have so many more that I follow I could be here all evening but these ladies above would be my tops! You can see how they take up my evenings lol! 

Who’s your favourites? 

Lots of love

Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

