Bourjois Radiance Reveal Healthy Mix

Happy Sunday everybody! 

I hope your all enjoying your Sunday. I’m chilling at home after shopping today. I was on the hunt for a hair piece for a family wedding next week. Thankfully I found something I think is a little different & goes with my outfit! I’ll reveal all next week 😃 

But today I’m going to share my thoughts on this new foundation I picked up a few weeks ago. 

I was looking for an everyday foundation that I could wear without tan. I picked this up because well it was on offer and I had never used a Bourjois foundation before.

  
 I choose the Vanilla shade, I thought it matched my skin tone the best. The foundation claims to be hydrate and give the skin a lumious healthy glow! I have to say I think it does give the skin a glow and it has a very lightweight feel. It also claims to last up to 16hours now I think the longest I have worn it would be 12 but it did last. It was near perfect without only the normal touch ups. 

  
It is a very blendable foundation to work with. I used my Blank Canvas F20 foundation brush to buff it out and a little went along way. 

  
I used this with the Bourjous Happy Lumious primer which gives a dewy look to the skin. They were a great combination. 

  
I picked mine up in Boots, the primer and foundation on offer for €19 that offer isn’t running but there is a 3 for 2 offer now on Bourjois. The foundation is €12.99 buy Here and primer for €15.99 buy Here.

Thanks for reading,
Lots of love,

Laura x

One thought on “Bourjois Radiance Reveal Healthy Mix

Leave a Reply

