My March Favourites <3

Hello lovelies, 

Good Friday is a perfect evening for a bit of blogging seen as we can’t go out so I thought I would share some of my March favourites. 

I had a few things I have been really loving this last while so it was hard to narrow it down to a few but I have 😊

First up is Elemis Pro Collagen anti-ageing cleansing balm, I am a big skincare fan, always using different masks & creams, I was gifted an Elemis gift set at Christmas and I have to say I love it. It’s not like any cleanser I have used before. You put it onto your skin in the same way you would put lip balm on your lips, it smells gorgeous, then you wash it off with a warm face cloth. It leaves the skin feeling so fresh and clean and lovely and soft. It is a wee bit more on the expensive side then most of my skincare but it is good to treat yourself every now and then and it will last you ages. Available from spas nationwide.

  

Keeping on the skincare, my next favourite as been the Botanics Radiance All Bright Balm. I had seen so many fellow bloggers raving about this balm, but I never actually got around to trying it. I was in Boots one day, and I seen it on a tester stand, so no excuse not too. I loved it straight away, I bought two one for me & one for my sister. It gives the skin such a healthy glow with being shimmery. I have used it on it’s own & under foundation and for €7.99 it’s a steal, the even better news is it’s currently half price at €3.49, I would defintely recommend it. Available from Boots nationwide or Here

  

While in boots, I picked up new foundation, Rimmel Wake Me Up, I’m currently trying it out at the minute I’ll review it shortly. While I was in Boots were running 3 for 2 on make-up so of course I had to get something else. I picked up two eyeshadow pencils from Rimmel also, this is one is from the “Kate” range. The pigment in them is brilliant and they are so easy to work with, for only €5.99 they are a bargain. I created a look on Sunday for it, have a look Here. Available from Boots, Penny’s and pharmacies nationwide

  

So there you have it, my March favourites. Hope you enjoy! Have you tried any of them? I’d love to hear what you think.

Lots of Love 

Laura xxx

Leave a Reply

