My Sunday Look! <3

Hello lovelies,

How have you all been? Big changes since I last blogged, I finished up in my job, moved back to the west, and am starting a new job nxt week! šŸ˜Š Very exciting! I can’t wait to get started, but back to the point šŸ˜Š

I treated myself to a new foundation yesterday, Rimmel Wake Me Up in Soft Beige, I have this concealer and I really like it so I said I would try the foundation too, so far so good, it gives good coverage, and has a completely weightless feel, one thing I hate when wearing make-up is to feel like your caked in it! I love a more natural feel and this ticks that box. 

  

 

I purchased in Boots, Sligo and they have 3 for 2 on make-up at the minute across all the ranges. I picked up 2 eyeshadow pencils, one from the “Kate” range and another from the Scandaleyes range! They were ā‚¬5.99 each (One being free) and I can’t believe the pigment in them. It is so good, and I had to scrub my hand to get them off, another good sign šŸ˜‰

I started playing around with them today and this is a look I came up with, the photos honestly don’t do it justice at all! You really do lose so much in pics! I used the Sleek Make-Up Face Form palette in Fair to contour review  Here, I used the W7 In the Buff palette as a base for the eyeshadow! One of my new loves Sleek Make-Up brow stylist defined my brows and I used Nyx Butter Gloss in Apple Strudel! I used the Bourjois eyeliner review Here and blended it out, all done with my Blank Canvas Brushes! Buy Here ā¤

   

 

Would love to hear your thoughts, have you tried any of the products, what do you think? 

Lots of Love

Laura xxx

One thought on “My Sunday Look! <3

Leave a Reply

