My Favourite Lipsticks <3

Hello loves,

Every girl needs lipsticks, they can completely change a look , I love them! I went through a recent phase of buying a new one every week πŸ™‚ A girl can never have tooΒ many. I decided I would put together a list of lipsticks I am loving at the minute.

First up Sleek “Loved Up ! I am new comer to Sleek Make up but I honestly can’t recommend it highly enough, it is just fab! The lipstick is very moist to wear, but doesn’t dry out the lips. The pigment is brilliant, comparable with MAC lipsticks, you could still be scrubbing it the next day lol! Such a long lasting lipstick for the price of €5.99, literally what is not to love! Available from http://www.sleekmakeup.com

Sleek "Loved Up"

Next Maybelline “Galactic Mauve” 240! My sister got this for me as part of my birthday present a few months ago and I love it. It was a perfect winter nude with a little bit of shimmer. It last’s for ages on the lips and doesn’t dry it out. Perfect for those casual days when you just want a little lift to your nude lip, or even to show off a dramatic eye make-up. Only €10.49 available from Pharmacies nationwide.

Maybelline "Galactic Mauve" 240

MAC, well I couldn’t do a favourite lipstick post without including a MAC! While I am all for bargain beauty, I still love those little treats! My brother got me this one in the airport duty free! He done well πŸ™‚ This shade is Speak Louder and I love it, a soft every day pink shade. It is strong enough to wear as night lipstick but still soft enough to carry off throughout the day. I just love it, it has been in my handbag for the last few weeks as my go to lipstick!

MAC "Speak Louder"

I am a big fan of the “Kate” range of lipsticks from Rimmel, I have quite a few of them and they are as good as every says they are! I went through a stage of literally loving just nude lips, put anything darker near my lips and I would run a mile! I practically lived in this shade of lipstick for everything! It is Rimmel Kate 03! It lasts ages and the pigment is really good and for €6.95 there is literally nothing to complain about. Available from Penny’s and pharmacies nationwide.

Rimmel "Kate" 03

Finally another Rimmel, this time from their “Moisture Renew” range. I borrowed my sister’s MAC “Flat Out Fabulous” while going on holidays this year and I loved it, so when I got home I set about finding a really good dupe as having spent a fortune on the hols I was trying to be good πŸ™‚ lol! I found this “As you want Victoria” one day in Superdrug and thought yes I have found it, the colour is so vibrant, and it most certainly is moist to wear! The only thing I will say is you need to line it as it can bleed but a gorgeous lip colour that just pops!

Rimmel "As you want Victoria"

So there you have it, a few of my favourite lipsticks of the moment! (Excuse the bare face:) ) What are your favourites? I would love to hear

Lots of Love

Laura xxx

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Lipsticks <3

Leave a Reply

