Fashion Picks

Happy hump day guys! Hope your week is going well! I don’t know about ye but I am super glad today has arrived! It is payday thank God, January is like the longest month ever, whoever thought this paid monthly craic with January being a 6week month obviously gets paid weekly! 😛 I never or very rarely get to shop in the January sales as I know how long January can be and have to save the pennies like most of us I presume. So I love when payday arrives and you can treat yourself to something new from the new fashion season. I have been browsing the fashion websites looking for my top picks I would be looking to get and I decided to share them with you. I think we all deserve a treat ladies sure why not ❤

First up these shoes from River Island, I think they are fab! When it comes to style I am a big fan of simple clean lines and I think these are just fab, so simple but stylish! The white colour would be perfect for summer parties, nights out on holidays anything summer related and lets face it white looks fab! These are €60 and available via the link below.

white shoes

http://eu.riverisland.com/women/shoes–boots/heels/White-platform-barely-there-sandals-662884

Next is this blue shirt from New Look, I practically live in jeans and I love colour so I thought this shirt would be gorgeous with light wash jeans or better still white jeans for the summer. I just love the colour blue it’s so bright. I have a few shirts like these and they are so comfortable to wear. And for less than €25 you can’t go wrong.

blue shirt

Buy here http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/tops/dark-blue-zip-pocket-shirt-_323383940

This skirt from Misguided I think is just fab! Would be gorgeous for a Spring/Summer wedding or even a day at the races. Best part about it is its only €23.40. I love the big floral print and the yellow colour just pops out.

floral skirt

http://www.missguided.eu/catalog/product/view/id/130937/s/gabriele-full-midi-skirt-in-floral-print-navy/category/854/

This waterfall cardigan from Boohoo.com is perfect for a casual day look over jeans, put with a simple white t-shirt I think this is really dressy. You can’t go wrong with a navy blazer and this just adds a little bit more to the original look.

navy waterfall

http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/jackets-and-coats/navy-waterfall-blazer_329074441

I hope you like my picks, without realising I have just noticed there is a blue theme in these picks lol,

Happy Shopping

Lots of Love

Laura xx

Leave a Reply

